Regulator record collection
Central Bank of the United Arab Emirates
Published UAE VASP authorisation records selected from the CBUAE licensing register, including Payment Token Services tables. This is Ape Law's source-linked research, not the regulator's website.
- Regulator scope
- United Arab Emirates, federal supervision
- Published authorisations
- 6
- Published legal entities
- 5
- Latest source collection
- Collection extract
- Legal name, register reference, licence category and payment-token permission wording where available.
- Scope limitation
- The reviewed register tables do not state a current status or licence date for every record. Register presence is therefore not converted into an active status.
Primary source
Confirm the official register
Read the official record for the legal entity, current status, full permissions, restrictions and any subsequent changes.
Open the official CBUAE registerPublished records
CBUAE authorisations in this tracker
Published entity record
Zand Trust L.L.C S.O.C
Payment Token Services
Reference: 09.01.01.002.2025.02 · Status: Status not stated · Source collected · Licence or record date: Not published by the source
Published entity record
Foris DAX Middle East FZE
Stored Value Facility
Reference: 05.01.01.019.2026.02 · Status: Status not stated · Source collected · Licence or record date: Not published by the source
Published entity record
AEDC Stable Coin Network And Distribution - L.L.C
Stored Value Facility
Reference: 05.01.01.018.2026.01 · Status: Status not stated · Source collected · Licence or record date: Not published by the source
Published entity record
AEDC Stable Coin-L.L.C
Payment Token Services
Reference: 09.01.01.003.2026.01 · Status: Status not stated · Source collected · Licence or record date: Not published by the source
Published entity record
AED StableCoin L.L.C - S.P.C
Payment Token Services
Reference: 09.01.01.001.2024.01 · Status: Status not stated · Source collected · Licence or record date: Not published by the source
Published entity record
AEDC Stable Coin Network And Distribution - L.L.C
Payment Token Services
Reference: 09.01.01.004.2026.01 · Status: Status not stated · Source collected · Licence or record date: Not published by the source
Report an issue